Reviews


Average Rating:

63 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Banging grub

Quality stuff
placed by Alexander Donovan on the 13th August 2018



Faultless Meal

This is the 3rd time we have ordered from Kathmandu Valley and we were not disappointed. Ordered for a larger group than usual, and food arrived hot, full of flavour enjoyed by all. Delivery time was as stated. Thank you to all at the restaurant.
placed by laila ali on the 9th August 2018



Incredible every time

We order from Kathmandu Valley weekly and are never disappointed. Really lovely food, always arrives hot.
placed by Jason Duncan on the 2nd August 2018



Incredible Food

Ordered from here 6 times now, each time the food has been incredible! We love Kathmandu Valley
placed by Jason Duncan on the 1st August 2018



Great food! Brilliant service

Thank you!! My food was delicious and the added extras were very thoughtful. The chicken curry was so full of meat and the ingredients all tasted fresh!
placed by Keira McElhone on the 30th May 2018



Hits the spot

We do love a Kathmandu Valley... always hits the spot.
placed by Daniel Kilcoyne on the 25th April 2017



Even more delicious than usual!

We ordered side dishes which were so delicious. We normally have mains too but this made a change and we still had enough for two evenings.
placed by Sarah Wheatley on the 25th September 2016



Very slow service

Food was good, but we had to wait over an hour and a half for delivery.
placed by Bea on the 11th September 2016



Kathmandu Never Disappoints!

Been ordering from here for 2 years and love the food! They are always consistent with the quality of the food which is really refreshing from a London takeaway. Delicious!
placed by Michelle Fielding on the 7th September 2016



Excellent food for Value!

Really good Indian food :)
placed by Robert Tillman on the 29th June 2016


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.