Reviews


Average Rating:

59 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great food! Brilliant service

Thank you!! My food was delicious and the added extras were very thoughtful. The chicken curry was so full of meat and the ingredients all tasted fresh!
placed by Keira McElhone on the 30th May 2018



Hits the spot

We do love a Kathmandu Valley... always hits the spot.
placed by Daniel Kilcoyne on the 25th April 2017



Even more delicious than usual!

We ordered side dishes which were so delicious. We normally have mains too but this made a change and we still had enough for two evenings.
placed by Sarah Wheatley on the 25th September 2016



Very slow service

Food was good, but we had to wait over an hour and a half for delivery.
placed by Bea on the 11th September 2016



Kathmandu Never Disappoints!

Been ordering from here for 2 years and love the food! They are always consistent with the quality of the food which is really refreshing from a London takeaway. Delicious!
placed by Michelle Fielding on the 7th September 2016



Excellent food for Value!

Really good Indian food :)
placed by Robert Tillman on the 29th June 2016



Friday night curry

Value for money curry! The chilli chicken is my fav. Fed 4 for under £30. Will keep ordering from Kathmandu. ????
placed by Lesley on the 21st May 2016



amazing as ever!

absolute favourite for nepalese/indian. We've never had anything but fantastic food from KV
placed by Alana Baily on the 7th February 2016



Delicious!

Fast delivery of a wonderfully tasty meal. Succulent Chicken Tikka Biryani, Jalfreizi , Pilau Rice, Raita bursting with all the flavour I?ve been unable to get from Indians in SW6! Excellent comms & customer service (a dished leaked, restaurant called me back the minute the driver left and offered a refund/replacement). I can?t wait to try some speciality dishes and mmm kulfi. Thank you chaps ?
placed by Lauren Hutson on the 23rd July 2015



Great food as always

Order from KMV all the times, best in SW London!
placed by Roberto Da Re on the 30th May 2015


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.