Background

Average Reviews

65 Reviews


Reviews

  • Very good as always

    Lovely food and deliivered on timeplaced by Anonymous on the 12th May 2021
  • Never lets me down

    I have been consistently ordering the same food with Kathmandu valley and it is alwaysplaced by Ilaria on the 17th December 2020
  • Banging grub

    Quality stuffplaced by Alexander on the 13th August 2018
  • Faultless Meal

    This is the 3rd time we have ordered from Kathmandu Valley and we were not
    placed by laila on the 9th August 2018
  • Incredible every time

    We order from Kathmandu Valley weekly and are never disappointed. Really lovely food, always arrivesplaced by Jason on the 2nd August 2018
  • Incredible Food

    Ordered from here 6 times now, each time the food has been incredible! We loveplaced by Jason on the 1st August 2018
  • Great food! Brilliant service

    Thank you!! My food was delicious and the added extras were very thoughtful. The chickenplaced by Keira on the 30th May 2018
  • Hits the spot

    We do love a Kathmandu Valley... always hits the spot.placed by Daniel on the 25th April 2017
  • Even more delicious than usual!

    We ordered side dishes which were so delicious. We normally have mains too but thisplaced by Sarah on the 25th September 2016
  • Very slow service

    Food was good, but we had to wait over an hour and a half forplaced by Bea on the 11th September 2016
  • Kathmandu Never Disappoints!

    Been ordering from here for 2 years and love the food! They are always consistentplaced by Michelle on the 7th September 2016
  • Excellent food for Value!

    Really good Indian food :)placed by Robert on the 29th June 2016
  • Friday night curry

    Value for money curry! The chilli chicken is my fav. Fed 4 for under £30.placed by Lesley on the 21st May 2016
  • amazing as ever!

    absolute favourite for nepalese/indian. We've never had anything but fantastic food from KVplaced by Alana on the 7th February 2016
  • Delicious!

    Fast delivery of a wonderfully tasty meal. Succulent Chicken Tikka Biryani, Jalfreizi , Pilau
    placed by Lauren on the 23rd July 2015
  • Great food as always

    Order from KMV all the times, best in SW London!placed by Roberto on the 30th May 2015
  • A good friday night curry

    Good food at a good price.placed by Daniel on the 14th December 2014
  • Always great!

    Order from Katmandu once a week, and always great food and great value. Highly recommend!placed by knut on the 26th October 2014
  • Consistently well above average

    So nice to have a home delivered food of this standard - well done Kathmanduplaced by Sarah on the 19th October 2014
  • Best curry in Wandsworth town

    I love this placeplaced by Linda on the 14th September 2014
  • Always great food

    Being ordering from Katmandu now for over 2 years and consistently great food. Highly recommendplaced by knut on the 25th August 2014
  • Greatest curry in Wandsworth.

    Great food, great service and all reasonably priced. Delicious! Thanks.placed by Kate on the 20th March 2014
  • Good service

    :-)placed by Breda on the 13th February 2014
  • Very good

    :-)placed by Breda on the 31st January 2014
  • Excellent

    Good service, recommended.placed by Breda on the 30th January 2014
  • Kathmandu curry

    The food was delivered half an hour early which meant that we had to reheat
    placed by Lorna on the 27th January 2014
  • Nice

    Loved itplaced by Dipendra on the 18th November 2013
  • almost always excellent

    the food is always lovely and fresh but for one time which was bad becauseplaced by fudge on the 18th October 2013
  • Great Curry

    Chicken Madras was 10/10placed by Ian on the 1st October 2013
  • Katmandu is the best

    Awesome Ruby!!!!placed by Ian on the 29th September 2013
  • Great Curry

    Brilliant curry very happy.placed by Ian on the 22nd September 2013
  • Great Curry

    Always brilliantplaced by Ian on the 22nd September 2013
  • Great Curry

    Never dissapointedplaced by Ian on the 22nd September 2013
  • recommended

    food was great, will definitely order again!placed by B on the 17th September 2013
  • Always good

    When I want a curry I don't look anywhere else now.placed by Ian on the 14th September 2013
  • Best take out in London

    Everytime I have ordered they are quick, well priced and the taste is amazing!!!placed by Ian on the 6th September 2013
  • "would buy again..."

    We have ordered from here before and so the quality was not just a 'one
    placed by Alexander on the 25th August 2013
  • Good Food, Reasonably Priced

    As longtime customer I've always been impressed by Kathmandu Valley. The Alloo Chat was delicious
    placed by David on the 16th June 2013
  • Quick delivery and good food.

    Quick delivery and good food. Extras when ordering over £10 mean a satisfying meal andplaced by Nicholas on the 6th June 2013
  • Delicious

    Food was great and arrived early. Best curry house in the area and 25% lessplaced by Natalie on the 27th May 2013
  • fab.

    Containers looked a lil small but once eaten was worth the money. Tasted goood!!! Willplaced by amber on the 26th May 2013
  • Nice

    Niceplaced by niccolo on the 17th May 2013
  • once again

    excelent food from Katmandu...was disappointed in the fact that we were offered a free bottle
    placed by fudge on the 7th May 2013
  • silk

    Somehow the food at this restuarant conjures up images of silk...the food is truly wonderful,
    placed by fudge on the 1st May 2013
  • So tasty

    Probably the best curry I've ever hadplaced by James on the 28th April 2013
  • The Best Curry in SW London

    As always fresh ingredients, good quality produce, never fatty or cheap cuts. Delicious every time,placed by Katie on the 26th April 2013
  • Consistently good food

    Tasty food, great service. Recommended.placed by Ali on the 24th March 2013
  • best curry

    This is the best curry in town always Promt delivery great food massive choiceplaced by Barry on the 8th March 2013
  • Excellent Value for Money

    Really enjoyable meal.placed by Celia on the 7th February 2013
  • I really rate this restaurant..

    The food we received was incredibly tasty and very more-ish...oh my goodness thank you forplaced by fudge on the 4th February 2013
  • Kathman definately du!!

    5 yrs of service never been let down...best dhansak in town!placed by adam on the 1st December 2012
  • Quick n tasty

    First time I used KV, based on a recommendation. Good value as it was discounted
    placed by Adrian on the 30th November 2012
  • very good food

    food was very good fresh ingrediants lots of flavour will order againplaced by karen on the 26th November 2012
  • Good Value, Good Food

    Unfortunately they forgot part of my order in the delivery, but when i called up
    placed by Charles on the 25th November 2012
  • Perfect, as usual

    Kathmandu is our favourite local takeaway. Ordered from my android on our way home -
    placed by Virginia on the 3rd November 2012
  • goodish food - but cold on arrival

    the food itself was fine, however it was coldish on arrival. This is not great
    placed by ben on the 25th September 2012
  • Converted!

    My usual curry place in Putney had let me down with a couple of incorrect
    placed by Andrew on the 26th August 2012
  • not very good

    late isnt the word: we had to phone twice to chace and ended up waiting
    placed by Nick on the 6th June 2012
  • delivery 20 mins late

    food v good value and pretty high quality20 min late in arriving and never triedplaced by charles on the 5th April 2012
  • highly reccommended

    def use againplaced by charles on the 16th February 2012
  • good, but not great

    had the Gurkha lamb. Lamb was well cooked, and the sauce was nice, quite
    placed by Graham on the 12th February 2012
  • Kathmandu Valley

    Great food, speedy delivery. Great flavour to the dishes. Tried this place out
    placed by John on the 23rd January 2012
  • Best take away in ages!!

    Fresh food, delivered on time and tasted great! Restored my faith in Indian rake awaysplaced by Rhiannon on the 6th November 2011
  • brilliant food and service!

    The food was excellent-fresh salad, good sized portions and definately value for money.The serice wasplaced by Rhiannon on the 4th November 2011
  • Love Nepali Food

    Excellentplaced by Anil on the 22nd September 2009